ABOUT US

SERVICES

FLEET

CONTACT US

BASE LOCATIONS

Happy Valley - Goose Bay, NL

PO Box 529, Station C

82 Winnipeg Street

Goose Bay, Labrador, NL, A0P 1C0

Phone: 709-896-2444

Fax: 709-896-9344

E-mail: goosebay@uhgroup.ca

Base Manager: Terry Lynn Russell

E-mail: tlrussell@uhgroup.ca

Terrace, BC

3712 Hwy 16 E

Thornhill, BC, V8G 5J3

Phone: 250-635-3245

Fax: 709-896-9344

E-mail: dispatch@uhgroup.ca

Base Manager: Evan Huisson

E-mail: ehuisson@uhgroup.ca

Pasadena, NL

6 Stenaford Avenue

PO Box 161

Pasadena, NL, A0L 1K0

Phone: 709-686-2821

Fax: 709-686-2666

E-mail: pasadena@uhgroup.ca

Base Manager: Dave Evans

E-mail: devans@uhgroup.ca

Dease Lake, BC

1 Airport Road

Dease Lake, BC, V0C 1L0

Phone: 705-888-3546

E-mail: dispatch@uhgroup.ca

Base Manager: Lincoln Brady

E-mail: lbrady@uhgroup.ca

Gander, NL

Gander Airport

PO Box 326

Gander, NL, A1V 1W7

Phone: 709-256-7117

Fax: 709-256-2796

E-mail : gander@uhgroup.ca

Base Manager: Jeff Maloney

E-mail: jmaloney@uhgroup.ca

Prince Rupert, BC

#123, 2555 Seal Cove Road

Prince Rupert, BC, V8J 3P6

Phone: 705-888-3546

E-mail : dispatch@uhgroup.ca

Base Manager: Kent Taylor

E-mail: ktaylor@uhgroup.ca

St. John’s, NL

67 Major’s Path

PO Box 21208

St. John’s, NL, A1A 5B2

Phone: 709-576-4611

Fax: 709-576-0083

E-mail: stjohns@uhgroup.ca

Base Manager: Gerard Hartery

E-mail: ghartery@uhgroup.ca