ABOUT US

SERVICES

FLEET

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Head Office - Goose Bay Base:

PO Box 529, Station C

82 Winnipeg Street

Goose Bay, Labrador, NL, A0P 1C0

Base Manager: Terry Lynn Russell

Phone: 709-896-2444

Fax: 709-896-9344

E-mail: goosebay@uhgroup.ca

E-mail: tlrussell@uhgroup.ca

Pasadena Base

6 Stenaford Avenue

PO Box 161

Pasadena, NL, A0L 1K0

Base Manager: Dave Evans

Phone: 709-686-2821

Fax: 709-686-2666

E-mail: pasadena@uhgroup.ca

E-mail: devans@uhgroup.ca

Gander Base

Gander Airport

PO Box 326

Gander, NL, A1V 1W7

Base Manager: Jeff Maloney

Phone: 709-256-7117

Fax: 709-256-2796

E-mail : gander@uhgroup.ca

E-mail: jmaloney@uhgroup.ca

St. John’s Base

67 Major’s Path

PO Box 21208

St. John’s, NL, A1A 5B2

Base Manager: Gerard Hartery

Phone: 709-576-4611

Fax: 709-576-0083

E-mail: stjohns@uhgroup.ca

E-mail: ghartery@uhgroup.ca